,
Message sent from:

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information

Hogarth Primary School
Riseway
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216
Fax: 01277 203779
Email: (See below for email contacts)

Name Post Email
Miss N Butcher

Headteacher

head@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs N Head Assistant Headteacher, Year 4S Teacher and Assesment Lead nhead@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs S McIntosh

Assistant Headteacher, EYFS Teacher & Lead

smcintosh@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mr P Jones Chair of Governors pjones@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs C Routledge
Year 1 Teacher and SMSC lead
croutledge@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Miss V Slade Year 2 Teacher
Maths Lead
vslade@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Miss G More

Year 3 Teacher

Science Lead

gmore@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mr L Chad Year 4R Teacher lchad@hogarthprimary.co.uk
     
Miss A Bowley Year 5 Teacher abowley@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs N Hanlon

Year 6 Teacher

English Lead

nhanlon@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs V Trowbridge Home School Liaison vtrowbridge@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs F Priestley SENCO senco@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
     

Mrs J Reilly

Mrs S Weston

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs C Tyrrell
Mrs K Sullivan
Miss D Frost
Mrs K Hookham     
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Mrs J Pohl
Miss H Jones
Mrs V Costa
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Ferreira

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Learning / Special Needs Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs V Dodge Finance & Personnel Manager admin@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs K Owens School Secretary and Admissions office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mr T Oliver ICT/Technician aoliver@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mr T Wogan Site Manager twogan@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler

Kitchen Supervisor
Kitchen Asssistant
Kitchen Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs A Wright
Mrs J Pohl
Mrs S Towner
Miss G Chalmers
Ms J Caudrelier
Mrs K Hookham
Miss D Frost
Midday Assistants office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk