,
Message sent from:

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information

Hogarth Primary School
Riseway
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216
Fax: 01277 203779
Email: (See below for email contacts)

Name Post Email
Miss N Butcher

Headteacher

head@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs N Head Deputy Headteacher, Year 5R  Teacher and Assesment Lead nhead@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mr P Jones

Chair of Governors

pjones@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs S McIntosh Early Years Teacher and Lead smcintosh@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Miss G More

Early Years Teacher and Science Lead

gmore@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Miss V Slade Year 1 Teacher and Maths Lead vslade@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mrs L Groves and Mrs S Weston

Year 2 Teachers 

 

lgroves@hogarthprimary.co.uk

sweston@hogarthprimary.co.uk

Mrs N Hanlon Year 3 Teacher and Creative Lead nhanlon@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mr L Chad Year 4 Teacher and P E Lead lchad@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Miss A Bowley Year 5S Teacher and English Lead abowley@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Miss G Cousins

Year 6 Teacher and SMSC Lead

gcousins@hogarthprimary.co.uk
Mr M Smith Director of Sport msmith@hogarthprimary.co.uk
  SENCO senco@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs V Trowbridge Home School Liaison vtrowbridge@hogarthprimary.co.uk

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs C Tyrrell
Mrs K Sullivan
Mrs D Head
Mrs K Hookham     
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Mrs J Pohl
Miss H Jones
Mrs V Costa
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Ferreira

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Mrs K McGrath

Mrs R Davidson

Learning / Special Needs Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs V Dodge Finance & Personnel Manager admin@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs K Owens School Secretary and Admissions office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mr T Oliver ICT/Technician aoliver@hogarthprimary.co.uk
TBA Site Manager office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler

Kitchen Supervisor
Kitchen Asssistant
Kitchen Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Wright
Mrs J Pohl
Miss G Chalmers
Ms J Caudrelier
Mrs K Hookham
Miss N Bowman

Mrs G Packham

Mrs E Szczepanik

 

 

Midday Assistants office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk