Hogarth Primary School

Full Governing Body: Attendance 2020/21

Key: # (Attended) A (Apologies)

Membership	Category of Governor	Term Expiry	04/11/2020	27/01/2021	13/05/2021	09/06/2021	19/07/2021
Cathryn Adams	SIB Chair	N/A	N/A	N/A	#	#	#
	FGB Chair						
	SIB Member						
David Faulkner	SIB Member	N/A	N/A	N/A	#	#	#
Jenny McCutcheon	SIB Member	N/A	N/A	N/A	A	#	#
Tosca Boothman	SIB Member	N/A (wef July 2021)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	#
Olive Oliver	Co-Opted	22/03/2024	#	#	#	#	#
Ben Benjeddi	Co-Opted	22/03/2024	#	#	#	#	#
Moni Mogaji	Local Authority	14/07/2025	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	#
	_	Wef 15/07/2021					
Amber Coady	Staff Governor	12/11/2024	N/A	#	#	#	#
Nera Butcher	Headteacher	N/A	#	#	A	#	#
Governors resigning	/terms ending during 2020)/21					
Sue Newth-Gibbs	Co-Opted	Resigned 06/05/2021	#	#	N/A	N/A	N/A
Paul Winser	Parent	Resigned 14/05/2021	#	#	#	N/A	N/A
Debbie Lewis	Co-Opted	Resigned 14/05/2021	#	#	#	N/A	N/A
Hannah Herbert	Co-Opted	Resigned 14/05/2021	#	#	A	N/A	N/A
Paulo Beco	Co-Opted	Appointed 24/03/2021	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
		Resigned 13/05/2021					
Matthew Tansley	Co-Opted	Resigned 16/06/2021	A	#	#	A	N/A
Victoria Peacock	Staff	Term expired November 2021	#	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A