

## HOGARTH PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE REGISTER OF BUSINESS, PECUNIARY AND PERSONAL INTERESTS



## REGISTER OF BUSINESS, PECUNIARY AND PERSONAL INTERESTS 2024/25

Name	Role	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date	Membership of Committees	Name of Organisation	Nature of Business/Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Personal Relationship/Interest	Date Interest Commenced	Date Interest Ceased
Cathryn Adams	Chair of Local School Committee (Appointed by the Trust Board)	09-May-24	08-May-28	Local School Committee	CVA Education Consultancy Ltd.	Director		09-Mar-18	
							Melanie Higgs – HPS Teacher – Daughter	01-Sep-23	
					Cornelius Vermuyden School	Trustee		15-Jan-24	
					Dr Walker's CofE Voluntary Controlled Primary School	Chair of Governors		10-Jan-24	
					Holly Trees Primary School	Chair of the Strategic Intervention Board		10-Sep-24	

					Lexden Springs School	Governor  (Appointed by Interim Executive Board)		08-Jan-24
					SEAX Trust	Trustee		23-Oct-19
Annette Best	Local Governor (Appointed by the Trust Board)	17-May-24	16-May-28	Local School Committee	TBC	TBC	TBC	TBC
Joanne Creasey	Staff Governor	17-May-24	16-May-28	Local School Committee	None	None	None	N/A
Ian Kirby	Local Governor (Appointed by the Trust Board)	17-May-24	16-May-28	Local School Committee	TBC	TBC	ТВС	TBC
James Lee	Parent Governor	27-Jun-24	26-Jun-28	Local School Committee	TBC	TBC	ТВС	TBC
Marianne Pearson	Parent Governor	17-May-24	16-May-28	Local School Committee	Academics	Employee		01-Sep-23
Melissa Steingass	Local Governor (Appointed by the Trust Board)	17-May-24	16-May-28	Local School Committee	Imperial College	Employee		Nov-19

Robert Watson	He	leadteacher	09-May-24	Local School Committee	None	None	None	N/A	

Signed by: TJ Nash

Date: 15-Oct-24